Karma House Reviews & Testimonials in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

null
We at Karma House have established ourselves as one of the most dependable, sensitive and effective cosmetic enhancers and skincare specialists in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire and surrounding areas. We are intensely proud of our reputation, as attested to by the testimonials and reviews we receive from our happy customers. We have compiled a range of Karma House reviews and Karma House testimonials for your perusal below.

Testimonials

Staff are always welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. Elyssa did my treatment and put me at ease with the process by explaining what she was doing in a kind and knowledgeable way. Reception staff are...
Read More
Dec 6, 2021

Staff are always welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. Elyssa did my treatment and put me at ease with the process by explaining what she was doing in a kind and knowledgeable way. Reception staff are always extremely polite helpful and calm which puts me at ease before and after treatment, Thankyou!

Dec 6, 2021
I left Karma feeling revived and glowing! Thank you Ruth.
Dec 3, 2021

I left Karma feeling revived and glowing! Thank you Ruth.

Dec 3, 2021
Such lovely staff. Really welcoming and make you feel at ease.
Dec 1, 2021

Such lovely staff. Really welcoming and make you feel at ease.

Dec 1, 2021
Very friendly greeting. Treatment fully explained, but no pressure to have the treatment. Very clean and relaxing.
Dec 1, 2021

Very friendly greeting. Treatment fully explained, but no pressure to have the treatment. Very clean and relaxing.

Dec 1, 2021
Really professional staff, great treatment my skin is glowing. Very good advice.
Nov 30, 2021

Really professional staff, great treatment my skin is glowing. Very good advice.

Nov 30, 2021
Kay is very skilled at her job & always gives great advice & service!
Nov 26, 2021

Kay is very skilled at her job & always gives great advice & service!

Nov 26, 2021
The best staff, clinic and treatments you could wish for. I would highly recommend Karma House Clinic to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Nov 24, 2021

The best staff, clinic and treatments you could wish for. I would highly recommend Karma House Clinic to anyone. You will not be disappointed.

Nov 24, 2021
A very pleasant first visit. Welcoming, professional a very relaxing atmosphere. Very pleased with the results following my procedure.
Nov 18, 2021

A very pleasant first visit. Welcoming, professional a very relaxing atmosphere. Very pleased with the results following my procedure.

Nov 18, 2021
Carly put me at ease through the initial consultation and the results are exactly as I wanted. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment and experience.
Nov 12, 2021

Carly put me at ease through the initial consultation and the results are exactly as I wanted. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment and experience.

Nov 12, 2021
As always the best of the best. I seriously can’t recommend Caron enough for semi-perm makeup. This is THE place to be. Once you start you won’t stop ????
Nov 11, 2021

As always the best of the best. I seriously can’t recommend Caron enough for semi-perm makeup. This is THE place to be. Once you start you won’t stop ????

Nov 11, 2021
Excellent professional service. Always a pleasure to visit.
Nov 10, 2021

Excellent professional service. Always a pleasure to visit.

Nov 10, 2021
Friendly and professional service. Great explanation of treatment and what to expect. Will definitely come back for any further treatments desired in the future. Thank you.
Nov 5, 2021

Friendly and professional service. Great explanation of treatment and what to expect. Will definitely come back for any further treatments desired in the future. Thank you.

Nov 5, 2021
Great care. I have alopecia, this was handled very well, with sensitivity.
Nov 2, 2021

Great care. I have alopecia, this was handled very well, with sensitivity.

Nov 2, 2021
Fantastic and polite staff, discrete and professional at all times, vast list of treatments, environment always clean. I attend routinely for different things, best in Aylesbury by far, always consist...
Read More
Oct 19, 2021

Fantastic and polite staff, discrete and professional at all times, vast list of treatments, environment always clean. I attend routinely for different things, best in Aylesbury by far, always consistent with their standards.

Oct 19, 2021

Looking for an aesthetic specialist or skin treatment expert in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire? Don’t hesitate to get in touch
01296 614 441
Karma House Ltd

CQCNMCSave face